Navigation | Page content | Additional information

Page content

Press Service

International Green Week

Services for you - Press center in Hall 6.3

The following will be available:

  • the press team of Messe Berlin,
  • over 150 workplaces for journalists,
  • free Wi-Fi and Wi-Fi workplaces,
  • press conference rooms,
  • a relaxed lounge area with adjacent press bar.

Press Parking

A limited number of free parking places are available near the fair grounds for accredited members of the press.

To reserve a parking ticket, please contact Ilka Dreimann, ilka.dreimann@messe-berlin.de

Entry Permits

Entry permits for radio and television station vehicles which are required to broadcast reports will be issued on request.
Please contact: IGW-Logistics@messe-berlin.de

Press Team of International Green Week Berlin

image

Christine Franke

PR Manager - Spokeswoman International Green Week

Phone: +49 30 3038 2275
christine.franke@messe-berlin.de

image

Ilka Dreimann

PR Assistant

Phone: +49 30 3038 2267
ilka.dreimann@messe-berlin.de

image

Emanuel Höger

Spokesman Messe Berlin
Senior Vice President
Corporate Communication
Messe Berlin Group

emanuel.hoeger@messe-berlin.de
www.messe-berlin.de

Non-commercial Sponsors at the International Green Week Berlin

German Farmers' Association (DBV)

Axel Finkenwirth, Spokesman
T: +49 (0)30 319 04 240
a.finkenwirth@bauernverband.net
presse@bauernverband.net

Press Team (DBV):
Philipp Weiser
T: +49 (0)30-31904-238
p.weiser@bauernverband.net

Patsy Thimm
T: +49 (0)30 319 04 239
p.thimm@bauernverband.net
www.bauernverband.de

Federation of German Food and Drink Industries (BVE)

Christoph Minhoff, CEO
www.bve-online.de

Oliver Numrich, Press Officer
T: +49 (0)30 200 786 167,
numrich@ernaehrungsindustrie.de